Volunteer!
Morgan County Waterfowlers Committee Members

Chuck Price - Charter Member
Current Committee Chairman, Arrangements Chairman, Prize Committee Chairman, Publicity Committee, Greenwing Committee
waterfowler08@gmail.com


Todd Spence - Charter Member
Publicity Chairman, Webmaster, Gun Committee Chairman, Prize Committee, Greenwing Committee
toddspence58@gmail.com

Terry Clark - Charter Member
Prize Committee, Ticket Sales Chairman, Greenwing Committee
VCLARK003@columbus.rr.com


Carlos Ballinger - Charter Member
Pre-Event Chair, Prize Committee, Greenwing Committee
carlosballinger@hotmail.com

Carrie Price
Treasurer, Women's Prize Committee, Greenwing Committee
cprice@morganschools.org


Mike Ferguson
  Greenwing Committee
ferg_711@yahoo.com

Don
                          Palko
Don Palko

Prize Committee, Greenwing Committee
palkodon@hotmail.com






Cheryl Brink

Women's Prize Committee
cherylbrink13@gmail.com






John Campbell
John Campbell
Arrangements Committee, Greenwing Committee
Susan Spence
Susan Spence

Women's Prize Committee
skspence83@gmail.com



Cindy Clossman
Ticket Sales Committee
cindyCL61@aol.com

Jeff Clossman
Ticket Sales Committee
cindyCL61@aol.com





Valencia Clark

Ticket Committee, Women's Prize Committee
VCLARK003@columbus.rr.com


 Ron Foreman
FFL Dealer, Gun Committee
Ron's Gun Shop-Morgan Hardware


Ryan Armstrong

  Prize Committee, Gun Committee
  wccs10xer@yahoo.com









Kelsey Armstrong
(with Ryan)
Women's Prize Committee
kh059711@ohiou.edu

Jim Johnson
Jim Johnson
jimthetechguy@gmail.com
  Facebook Coordinator, Prize Committee,
Greenwing Committtee Chairman
 
Denise Johnson
Women's Prize Committee
denise2527@hotmail.com

Amy Kirkbride

Women's Prize Committee
kirkbride.44@osu.edu

Casey Kirkbride

cakirkbride81@gmail.com


Cody West

Prize Committee
chicken_88_5@hotmail.com


Meagan West
Women's Prize Committee
meganwest105@outlook.com


Steve Shuster

Banquet Committee
steveshuster125@gmail.com




Kim Shuster

Banquet Committee, Women's Prize Committee


Dustin Casto
dustincasto12@gmail.com


Tony Sines - Charter Member now residing in Alaska.
Rest in Peace, Chet!
February 26, 1950 - December 8, 2015

Chet Pifer - Charter Member


We are always looking for more volunteers to help us with our chapter. Please email for more information or with any questions you have about us.
webmaster@morgancountywaterfowlers.org


This spot could be you! 
For more info on
Becoming a Ducks Unlimited Volunteer
Updated May 24, 2018
Home