Volunteer!
Morgan County Waterfowlers Committee Members
We are always looking for more volunteers to help us with our chapter. Please email for more information or with any questions you have about us. webmaster@morgancountywaterfowlers.org

Chuck Price - Charter Member
Current Committee Chairman, Arrangements Chairman, Prize Committee Chairman, Publicity Committee, Greenwing Committee
waterfowler08@gmail.com


Todd Spence - Charter Member
Publicity Chairman, Webmaster, Gun Committee Chairman, Prize Committee, Greenwing Committee
toddspence58@gmail.com

Mike Ferguson
  Greenwing Committee
ferg_711@yahoo.com

Carlos Ballinger - Charter Member
Pre-Event Chair, Prize Committee,
Greenwing Committee

carlosballinger@hotmail.com

Carrie Price
Treasurer, Women's Prize Committee, Greenwing Committee
cprice@morganschools.org


Mike Beam
mbeam@morganschools.org
Susan Spence
Susan Spence
Women's Prize Committee
skspence83@gmail.com







Cheryl Brink

Women's Prize Committee
cherylbrink13@gmail.com







Valencia Clark

  Women's Prize Committee
VCLARK003@columbus.rr.com



Ron Foreman
FFL Dealer, Gun Committee
Ron's Gun Shop-Morgan Hardware


Cindy Clossman
Ticket Sales Committee
cindyCL61@aol.com

Jeff Clossman
Ticket Sales Committee
cindyCL61@aol.com


Dustin Casto
dustincasto12@gmail.com

Heather Casto
heathercasto12@gmail.com
 


Ryan Armstrong

  Prize Committee, Gun Committee
  wccs10xer@yahoo.com



Kelsey Armstrong
(with Ryan)
Women's Prize Committee
kh059711@ohiou.edu

Jim Johnson
Jim Johnson
jimthetechguy@gmail.com
  Facebook Coordinator, Prize Committee,
Greenwing Committtee Chairman
 
Denise Johnson
Women's Prize Committee
denise2527@hotmail.com

Amy Kirkbride

Women's Prize Committee
kirkbride.44@osu.edu

Casey Kirkbride

cakirkbride81@gmail.com


Cody West

Prize Committee
chicken_88_5@hotmail.com


Meagan West
Women's Prize Committee
meganwest105@outlook.com


Steve Shuster

Banquet Committee
steveshuster125@gmail.com




Kim Shuster

Banquet Committee, Women's Prize Committee
  You could be here.
We are always looking for volunteers.

You could be here.
We are always looking for volunteers.

You could be here.
We are always looking for volunteers.


Contact us for more information about
being a committee member.  




Muskingum River Ruby of Splash
Dog Committee Member



Tony Sines - Charter Member now residing in Hawaii.


Rest in peace, Terry.

Terry Clark - Charter Member
May 2, 1959 – July 22, 2018

Rest in peace, Chet.


Chet Pifer - Charter Member
February 26, 1950 - December 8, 2015
Updated March 6, 2020            We are always looking for more volunteers to help us with our chapter. Please email for more information or with any questions you have about us. webmaster@morgancountywaterfowlers.org
Home